dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers   locatie
Sat 03/09/2016 09:00 Juniors A 82-40 KBBC Miners Beringen J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 10/09/2016 11:00 Hasselt BT J21 A 60-67 Juniors A   Stedelijke sportschuur Kuringen
Wed 14/09/2016 20:00 Juniors A 84-71 Panters Baasrode J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 24/09/2016 11:00 Juniors A 109-38 Pitzemburg Mechelen J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 02/10/2016 12:00 Koninklijke Sint-Niklase Condors J21 A 42-140 Juniors A   Sporthal De Witte Molen
Sat 08/10/2016 11:00 Juniors A 73-72 Hasselt BT J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 16/10/2016 14:00 KBBC Miners Beringen J21 A 56-64 Juniors A   Het Beverke
Sat 22/10/2016 11:00 Juniors A 108-25 Koninklijke Sint-Niklase Condors J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 30/10/2016 12:00 Pitzemburg Mechelen J21 A 43-124 Juniors A   Stedelijke Sporthal Winketkaai
Tue 01/11/2016 11:00 Juniors A 84-86 Basket Willebroek J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 12/11/2016 10:00 Fellows Ekeren BBC J21 A 54-74 Juniors A   Sporthal t Venneke
Sat 26/11/2016 12:00 Basket Team Holstra Wevelgem J21 A 45-77 Juniors A   Evenementenhal De Schelp
Sat 03/12/2016 11:00 Kon BC Gistel Oostende Duva Fruit J21 A 58-87 Juniors A   De Koninklijke stallingen Stedelijk Sportcentrum
Sat 10/12/2016 11:00 Juniors A 109-57 Kontich Wolves J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 17/12/2016 11:00 Juniors A 92-69 Fellows Ekeren BBC J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 11/02/2017 10:00 Kontich Wolves J21 A 68-73 Juniors A   Sporthal Sint Rita
Sat 18/02/2017 11:00 Juniors A 81-53 Kon BC Gistel Oostende Duva Fruit J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 04/03/2017 11:00 Juniors A 67-33 Basket Team Holstra Wevelgem J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 19/03/2017 10:00 CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren J21 A 69-61 Juniors A   Sportcentrum Helchteren
Sat 25/03/2017 11:00 Juniors A 56-64 Basket Willebroek J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 09/04/2017 15:00 Juniors A - CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 15/04/2017 11:00 Basket Willebroek J21 A - Juniors A   Sporthal de Schalk
Sat 22/04/2017 10:00 Kortrijk Sport CB J21 A - Juniors A   Sporthal Lange Munte
Sat 29/04/2017 11:00 Juniors A - Kortrijk Sport CB J21 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | kalender