dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers   locatie
Sun 04/09/2016 09:30 BBC Haacht G12 A 14-98 Benjamins B   Den Dijk Wespelaar
Sat 10/09/2016 11:00 Benjamins B 122-15 BC Asse-Ternat G12 D   Campus Redingenhof
Sat 17/09/2016 10:00 Bavi Vilvoorde G12 A 71-32 Benjamins B   Stedelijke Sporthal Vilvoorde
Sat 24/09/2016 11:00 Benjamins B 65-70 KYD Kortenberg Young Devils G12 A   Campus Redingenhof
Sat 08/10/2016 11:00 Benjamins B 99-26 BBC Haacht G12 A   Campus Redingenhof
Sat 15/10/2016 11:00 BC Asse-Ternat G12 D 36-34 Benjamins B   KTA Complex Diest
Sat 22/10/2016 11:00 Benjamins B 35-92 Bavi Vilvoorde G12 A   Campus Redingenhof
Sun 30/10/2016 13:30 KYD Kortenberg Young Devils G12 A 20- Benjamins B   Sporthal Erps-Kwerps
Sat 14/01/2017 13:00 Tigers Halle G12 B 28-60 Benjamins B   Stedelijk Sporthal De Bres
Sat 21/01/2017 09:00 Benjamins B 36-84 Dynamo Bertem G12 A   Campus Redingenhof
Sun 05/02/2017 11:00 Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs G12 A 27-40 Benjamins B   Sporthal Boortmeerbeek
Sat 11/02/2017 11:00 Benjamins B 65-50 A&T Group Basket Betekom G12 A   Campus Redingenhof
Sat 18/02/2017 12:00 L.S.V. Basket Landen G12 B 15-107 Benjamins B   Sporthal Landen (stedelijke stadshal)
Sun 26/02/2017 11:00 Benjamins B 12-83 Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G12 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 04/03/2017 14:30 Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G12 A 37-32 Benjamins B   Gemeentelijke Basisschool Linden
Sat 18/03/2017 11:00 Benjamins B - Tigers Halle G12 B   Campus Redingenhof
Sat 25/03/2017 14:30 Dynamo Bertem G12 A 81-48 Benjamins B   Gemeentelijke Sporthal Bertem
Sat 29/04/2017 09:00 A&T Group Basket Betekom G12 A - Benjamins B   Sporthal de Tumkens
Sat 13/05/2017 11:00 Benjamins B - L.S.V. Basket Landen G12 B   Campus Redingenhof
Sat 20/05/2017 09:00 Benjamins B - Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs G12 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | kalender