dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers   locatie
Sat 03/09/2016 15:00 2B|SAFE Tienen J18 A 42-81 Cadetten B   Sportodroom
Sat 10/09/2016 15:00 Cadetten B 102-29 Toyota Wouters Diest J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 17/09/2016 14:00 L.S.V. Basket Landen J18 A 34-117 Cadetten B   Sporthal Landen (stedelijke stadshal)
Sat 24/09/2016 17:00 Cadetten B 80-28 Clem Scherpenheuvel J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 08/10/2016 17:00 Cadetten B 58-53 2B|SAFE Tienen J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 15/10/2016 17:00 Cadetten B 114-36 L.S.V. Basket Landen J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 29/10/2016 14:00 Clem Scherpenheuvel J18 A 33-88 Cadetten B   Stedelijke Sporthal Scherpenheuvel
Sat 26/11/2016 19:00 Cadetten B 57-45 BC Grimbergen J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 27/11/2016 13:00 Toyota Wouters Diest J18 A 38-87 Cadetten B   KTA Complex Diest
Sat 03/12/2016 12:00 Oxaco BBC Boechout J18 A 61-53 Cadetten B   Sportpark Sneppenbos
Sun 15/01/2017 11:30 BBC Haacht J18 A 55-61 Cadetten B   Den Dijk Wespelaar
Sat 21/01/2017 11:00 Cadetten B 75-60 Bct Overijse J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 28/01/2017 13:00 Cadetten B 73-28 Everse Dinos J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 05/02/2017 13:00 GSG Aarschot J18 B 62-69 Cadetten B   Stedelijke Sporthal Demervallei
Sun 12/02/2017 11:00 Cadetten B 86-59 Everse Dinos J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Wed 22/02/2017 20:30 Cadetten B 70-60 BC Grimbergen J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 26/02/2017 13:00 Cadetten B 64-57 Bavi Vilvoorde J18 B   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 04/03/2017 10:30 BC Grimbergen J18 A 41-67 Cadetten B   Sporthal J. Vertommen
Tue 14/03/2017 19:30 2B|SAFE Tienen J18 A 60-69 Cadetten B   Sportschuur Tienen
Sun 19/03/2017 10:30 Cadetten B 61-37 BBC Haacht J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 26/03/2017 15:15 Bct Overijse J18 A 56-64 Cadetten B   Gemeentelijk Sporthal Overijse Den Heurk
Sat 01/04/2017 17:00 Cadetten B 95-66 GSG Aarschot J18 B   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 09/04/2017 13:00 BC Asse-Ternat J18 B 67-64 Cadetten B   Sportloods Waalborre
Sat 22/04/2017 17:00 Cadetten B 51-53 BC Asse-Ternat J18 B   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 29/04/2017 15:00 Everse Dinos J18 A - Cadetten B   KA Emanuel Hiel
Sat 06/05/2017 17:00 Cadetten B - BC Asse-Ternat J18 B   KTA Complex Diest
Sat 13/05/2017 16:30 Tigers Halle J18 A - Cadetten B   Stedelijk Sporthal De Bres
Sat 20/05/2017 17:00 Cadetten B - Tigers Halle J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | kalender