dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers   locatie
Sun 07/08/2016 14:00 Gembo Borgerhout HSE B 20- Seniors B   Arenahal
Sat 13/08/2016 10:30 Basketclub Red Sharks Koekelare HSE A 58-79 Seniors B   Gemeentelijke Sporthal Koekelare
Sun 21/08/2016 17:00 Seniors B 111-73 BC Black Boys Erpe-Mere HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 27/08/2016 20:00 BC Guco Lier Vzw HSE A 49-88 Seniors B   Sporthal Sint Gummaruscollege
Wed 31/08/2016 20:00 Seniors B 94-74 BBC Lyra Nila Nijlen HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 04/09/2016 17:00 Seniors B 91-58 BBC Hyundai Wille Hansbeke HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 10/09/2016 20:45 BBC Helios Kwadro Zottegem HSE A 72-64 Seniors B   Helios
Sun 18/09/2016 17:00 Seniors B 73-56 Racing Brugge HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 25/09/2016 17:00 Seniors B 81-69 Kangoeroes Basket Willebroek HSE B   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 01/10/2016 20:30 Panters Baasrode HSE A 62-54 Seniors B   Pantershal
Sun 09/10/2016 17:00 Seniors B 70-41 CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren HSE B   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 15/10/2016 20:15 BC Keukens Mape Mere HSE A 57-88 Seniors B   Sint Bavo
Sun 23/10/2016 17:00 Seniors B 75-77 Kon BC Gistel Oostende Duva Fruit HSE B   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 29/10/2016 20:45 Sgolba Aalter HSE A 83-67 Seniors B   Sportpark Aalter
Sat 12/11/2016 20:30 Blue Rocks Ronse-Kluisbergen HSE A 62-78 Seniors B   Kluisbos
Sun 20/11/2016 17:00 Seniors B 67-86 Red Vic Wilrijk HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Fri 02/12/2016 20:00 Crelan Okapi Aalstar HSE B 66-81 Seniors B   Forum Aalst
Sat 10/12/2016 20:30 BBC T&T DVine Turnhout HSE A 78-88 Seniors B   Sporthal St. Victor
Sun 18/12/2016 17:00 Seniors B 65-61 BBC Helios Kwadro Zottegem HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 15/01/2017 16:00 Kangoeroes Basket Willebroek HSE B 56-72 Seniors B   Sporthal de Schalk
Sun 22/01/2017 17:00 Seniors B 58-54 Panters Baasrode HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Fri 27/01/2017 21:00 CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren HSE B 56-72 Seniors B   Gemeentelijke Sporthal Lakerveld
Sun 12/02/2017 11:00 Kon BC Gistel Oostende Duva Fruit HSE B 72-63 Seniors B   De Koninklijke stallingen Stedelijk Sportcentrum
Sun 19/02/2017 17:00 Seniors B 62-72 Sgolba Aalter HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Thu 02/03/2017 20:30 Racing Brugge HSE A 63-70 Seniors B   KTA Brugge
Sun 05/03/2017 17:00 Seniors B 66-59 BBC T&T DVine Turnhout HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 19/03/2017 17:00 Seniors B 61-68 Blue Rocks Ronse-Kluisbergen HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 25/03/2017 20:30 Red Vic Wilrijk HSE A 68-56 Seniors B   Sporthal Red Vic
Sun 02/04/2017 17:00 Seniors B 81-57 Crelan Okapi Aalstar HSE B   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 09/04/2017 17:00 BBC Hyundai Wille Hansbeke HSE A 64-81 Seniors B   Sporthal Oostbroek
Sun 23/04/2017 17:00 Seniors B 88-70 BC Keukens Mape Mere HSE A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | kalender