dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers   locatie
Sat 13/08/2016 12:00 Nieuwerkerken J18 A 90-37 Cadetten A   Gemeentelijke Sporthal Nieuwerkerken
Sat 27/08/2016 16:00 BBC Croonen Lommel J18 A 93-41 Cadetten A   De Souverein Lommel
Sat 03/09/2016 13:00 Cadetten A 84-58 KBBC Miners Beringen J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 10/09/2016 13:00 Bree Basket J18 A 45-86 Cadetten A   Olympia Bree
Sat 17/09/2016 13:00 Cadetten A 56-68 BBC Croonen Lommel J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 24/09/2016 13:00 Cadetten A 96-38 Hasselt BT J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 01/10/2016 14:30 BBC Lyra Nila Nijlen J18 A 41-112 Cadetten A   Gemeentelijke Sporthal Nijlen
Sat 08/10/2016 13:00 Cadetten A 89-48 Bree Basket J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 16/10/2016 16:00 KBBC Miners Beringen J18 A 67-85 Cadetten A   Het Beverke
Sat 22/10/2016 13:00 Cadetten A 133-24 BBC Lyra Nila Nijlen J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 29/10/2016 11:00 Hasselt BT J18 A 74-73 Cadetten A   Stedelijke sportschuur Kuringen
Sat 05/11/2016 17:00 Basket Sijsele J18 A 45-80 Cadetten A   Sportpark t Veld
Sat 12/11/2016 11:00 Kon BC Gistel Oostende Duva Fruit J18 A 82-84 Cadetten A   De Koninklijke stallingen Stedelijk Sportcentrum
Sat 19/11/2016 13:00 Cadetten A 70-78 BC Guco Lier Vzw J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 27/11/2016 15:00 BBC Olympia Denderleeuw J18 A 70-68 Cadetten A   Lecompte
Sat 03/12/2016 12:00 Oxaco BBC Boechout J18 A 61-53 Cadetten A   Sportpark Sneppenbos
Sat 07/01/2017 13:00 Cadetten A 71-69 Crelan Okapi Aalstar J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 21/01/2017 13:00 Cadetten A 55-58 Kon BC Gistel Oostende Duva Fruit J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 28/01/2017 14:30 BC Guco Lier Vzw J18 A 122-66 Cadetten A   Sporthal Sint Gummaruscollege
Sat 04/02/2017 16:00 CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren J18 A 93-63 Cadetten A   Sportcentrum Helchteren
Sat 11/02/2017 13:30 Crelan Okapi Aalstar J18 A 67-64 Cadetten A   Sportcentrum Schotte
Sat 18/02/2017 13:00 Cadetten A 64-84 CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 04/03/2017 13:00 Cadetten A 75-55 BBC Olympia Denderleeuw J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 18/03/2017 19:00 Cadetten A 89-68 BBC Latem - De Pinte J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sat 25/03/2017 13:00 Cadetten A - BBC Jeugd Gentson J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 02/04/2017 15:30 BBC Latem - De Pinte J18 A - Cadetten A   OCP
Sun 09/04/2017 13:00 BBC Jeugd Gentson J18 A - Cadetten A   Leopoldskazerne
Sat 22/04/2017 13:00 Cadetten A - Melco Ieper J18 A   Stedelijke Sportzaal Wilsele Centrum
Sun 30/04/2017 13:00 Melco Ieper J18 A - Cadetten A   Stedelijke Sporthal Ieper
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | kalender