dag datum uur type competitie thuisploeg   bezoekers   locatie
Sun 24/09/2017 11:00 U6N SK Tongeren C 0-5 U6 AMC
Sat 30/09/2017 09:30 U6N U6 - WS Schoonbeek-Beverst A  
Sun 08/10/2017 11:00 U6N FC Veldwezelt - U6  
Sat 14/10/2017 09:30 U6N U6 - Spouwen-Mopertingen B  
Sat 21/10/2017 09:30 U6N U6 - Bilzen-Waltwilder A  
Sat 28/10/2017 10:00 U6N Heis Sport - U6  
Sat 04/11/2017 09:30 U6N U6 - Vlijtingen VV A  
Sat 11/11/2017 09:30 U6N U6 - SK Tongeren C AMC
Sat 18/11/2017 12:15 U6N WS Schoonbeek-Beverst A - U6  
Sat 25/11/2017 09:30 U6N U6 - FC Veldwezelt  
Sat 02/12/2017 10:00 U6N Spouwen-Mopertingen B - U6  
Sat 13/01/2018 12:00 6-H Val.Piringen - U6  
Sat 20/01/2018 09:30 6-H U6 - VV Hoeselt  
Sat 27/01/2018 10:00 6-H Heis Sport - U6  
Sat 03/02/2018 09:30 6-H U6 - WS Schoonbeek-Beverst A PP
Sat 17/02/2018 09:30 6-H U6 - Bilzen-Waltwilder A PP
Sat 24/02/2018 12:30 6-H Vlijtingen VV B - U6  
Sat 10/03/2018 09:30 6-H U6 - Val.Piringen  
Wed 21/03/2018 18:00 6-H VV Hoeselt - U6  
Sat 24/03/2018 09:30 6-H U6 - Heis Sport  
Sat 07/04/2018 12:15 6-H WS Schoonbeek-Beverst A - U6  
Sat 14/04/2018 11:30 6-H Bilzen-Waltwilder A 5-0 U6 F1
Sat 21/04/2018 09:30 6-H U6 - Vlijtingen VV B  
Sat 28/04/2018 10:00 6-H Spouwen-Mopertingen A - U6  
Sat 05/05/2018 09:30 6-H U6 - Spouwen-Mopertingen A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Munsterbilzen | wedstrijdkalender