dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers   locatie
Sat 01/09/2018 14:00 oefen KBBC T&T Turnhout J18 B 53-74 Basket Malle J18   Sporthal St. Victor
Sun 09/09/2018 11:00 competitie Phantoms Basket Boom J18 B 53-52 Basket Malle J18   Braxhall
Sun 16/09/2018 11:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 84-37 Mercurius BBC Berchem J18 B   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 23/09/2018 09:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 100-31 Basket Willebroek J18 B   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 30/09/2018 11:00 beker Basket Malle J18 62-47 BBC Berlaar J18 A   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 14/10/2018 12:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 72-51 Willibies Antwerpen J18 B   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 21/10/2018 11:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 73-42 Phantoms Basket Boom J18 B   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 28/10/2018 10:00 beker Basket Malle J18 44-57 Zuiderkempen Diamonds J18 A   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sat 03/11/2018 13:30 competitie Mercurius BBC Berchem J18 B 36-117 Basket Malle J18   Sporthal Het Rooi
Sat 10/11/2018 11:00 competitie Basket Willebroek J18 B 31-105 Basket Malle J18   Gemeentelijke Sporthal Tisselt
Sat 24/11/2018 10:30 competitie Willibies Antwerpen J18 B 43-70 Basket Malle J18   Buurtcentrum Cortina
Sun 06/01/2019 11:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 66-50 BBC Schelle J18 A   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sat 12/01/2019 16:30 competitie Essense Esbac J18 A 46-66 Basket Malle J18   Sportcomplex Hemelrijk
Sat 02/02/2019 15:30 competitie Koninklijke Herentalse BBC J18 A 58-57 Basket Malle J18   Atheneum De Vesten
Sun 17/02/2019 13:00 competitie Phantoms Basket Boom J18 B 55-72 Basket Malle J18   Braxhall
Sun 24/02/2019 14:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 49-52 BBC Makeba Mariaburg Brasschaat J18 A   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 10/03/2019 15:30 competitie BBC Berlaar J18 A 55-45 Basket Malle J18   Sporthal t Stapveld
Sun 17/03/2019 15:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 59-66 Essense Esbac J18 A   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sat 23/03/2019 10:30 competitie BBC Makeba Mariaburg Brasschaat J18 A 58-56 Basket Malle J18   Sporthal Mariaburg
Sat 30/03/2019 13:00 competitie BBC Schelle J18 A 65-53 Basket Malle J18   Sportschuur De Griene
Sat 13/04/2019 12:30 competitie Basket Malle J18 71-53 Phantoms Basket Boom J18 B   Sporthal Berckhoven
Fri 03/05/2019 20:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 20- BBC Berlaar J18 A BFOR Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 05/05/2019 11:00 competitie Basket Malle J18 32-62 Koninklijke Herentalse BBC J18 A   Sporthal Berckhoven
source : sportadministratie.be | Basket Malle | wedstrijdkalender