dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers   locatie
Sun 16/09/2018 00:00 tornooi diverse - U10 Blue Panters Malle   Brasel - Dessel
Sat 22/09/2018 11:00 Lommel Hawks - U10 Blue Panters Malle   De Souverein, Sportveldenstraat 10 Lommel
Sat 06/10/2018 09:00 Diamonds Zuiderkempen - U10 Blue Panters Malle   Sportpark Joris Verhaegen, Industrieparl 3 Hulshout
Sun 14/10/2018 14:00 U10 Blue Panters Malle - Champs Econstruct Geel   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 21/10/2018 13:00 U10 Blue Panters Malle - Vabco Bulls   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 11/11/2018 11:00 T&T Turnhout Bears - U10 Blue Panters Malle   St Victor, Kasteelplein 20 Turnhout
Sun 18/11/2018 13:00 Miners Beringen 1 - U10 Blue Panters Malle   College Beringen, Bogaarsveldstraat 13 Beringen
Sun 02/12/2018 09:00 U10 Blue Panters Malle - Campinia Dessel B   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 09/12/2018 11:00 U10 Blue Panters Malle - U10 Okido B   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 16/12/2018 14:00 tornooi diverse - U10 Blue Panters Malle  
Sun 13/01/2019 12:00 U10 Blue Panters Malle - Miners 1   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 20/01/2019 09:30 Okido Falcons - U10 Blue Panters Malle   Okidohal, Kerkstraat 9 Arendonk
Sun 27/01/2019 15:00 U10 Blue Panters Malle - T&T Bears   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sat 02/02/2019 12:00 Campinia B - U10 Blue Panters Malle   Brasel - Dessel
Sun 10/02/2019 11:00 U10 Blue Panters Malle - Okido Falcons   Arena Mintjens
Sat 16/02/2019 15:00 Miners 1 - U10 Blue Panters Malle   College Beringen, Bogaarsveldstraat 13 Beringen
Sun 17/03/2019 11:00 T&T Bears - U10 Blue Panters Malle   St Victor, Kasteelplein 20 Turnhout
Sat 23/03/2019 14:30 U10 Blue Panters Malle - Campinia B   Sporthal Berckhoven
Sun 28/04/2019 00:00 diverse - U10 Blue Panters Malle   Brasel - Dessel
source : sportadministratie.be | Basket Malle | wedstrijdkalender