dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 12/08/2017 14:00 oefen KBBC Zolder vzw J16 A - U16 A  
Sun 27/08/2017 10:30 competitie U16 A 75-73 Soba Antwerpen J16 A  
Sat 02/09/2017 14:00 competitie GSG Aarschot J16 A 37-105 U16 A  
Sun 10/09/2017 09:00 beker Tigers Evergem J16 A 042-095 U16 A  
Sat 16/09/2017 10:00 competitie Soba Antwerpen J16 A 65-80 U16 A  
Sun 24/09/2017 13:00 competitie U16 A 82-59 Kiewit BBC Hasselt J16 A  
Sat 30/09/2017 14:00 competitie KBBC Zolder vzw J16 A 24-114 U16 A  
Sun 15/10/2017 12:30 competitie U16 A 105-40 GSG Aarschot J16 A  
Sun 22/10/2017 13:00 competitie U16 A 90-30 KBBC Zolder vzw J16 A  
Sun 29/10/2017 11:00 competitie Kiewit BBC Hasselt J16 A 61-82 U16 A  
Sat 04/11/2017 11:00 beker U16 A 105-38 Mercurius BBC Berchem J16 A  
Sun 12/11/2017 14:00 competitie U16 A 67-42 BC Guco Lier Vzw J16 A  
Sat 25/11/2017 13:00 competitie Hasselt BT J16 A - U16 A  
Sat 02/12/2017 13:00 beker Antwerp Giants J16 A - U16 A  
Sun 07/01/2018 13:00 competitie U16 A - BC Cobras Schoten-Brasschaat J16 A  
Sat 13/01/2018 11:00 competitie U16 A - Jong BT Holstra Wevelgem J16 A  
Sat 20/01/2018 11:00 competitie U16 A - BC Telenet Oostende J16 A  
Sun 28/01/2018 12:00 competitie BC Cobras Schoten-Brasschaat J16 A - U16 A  
Sun 04/02/2018 17:00 competitie BC Guco Lier Vzw J16 A - U16 A  
Sun 11/02/2018 11:00 competitie BC Telenet Oostende J16 A - U16 A  
Sun 18/02/2018 12:30 competitie U16 A - Hasselt BT J16 A  
Sat 24/02/2018 18:00 competitie Jong BT Holstra Wevelgem J16 A - U16 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender