dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 08/09/2018 16:00 competitie Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J16 A 58-52 U16 A  
Sun 23/09/2018 11:30 competitie Hubo Limburg United J16 A 63-35 U16 A  
Sat 29/09/2018 13:00 beker U16 A 89-32 "Au Pingouin" Basket Blankenberge J16 A  
Sat 06/10/2018 10:00 competitie KBBC Zolder vzw J16 A 89-41 U16 A  
Sun 14/10/2018 13:00 competitie U16 A 39-77 Hades BBC Hasselt J16 A  
Sun 21/10/2018 12:30 competitie U16 A 45-78 Hubo Limburg United J16 A  
Sun 28/10/2018 12:30 competitie U16 A 74-58 Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J16 A  
Sun 04/11/2018 13:00 competitie U16 A 59-67 KBBC Zolder vzw J16 A  
Sun 11/11/2018 13:00 competitie Hades BBC Hasselt J16 A 90-46 U16 A  
Sun 18/11/2018 14:30 beker U16 A 52-82 Basket HEXIA ZwevegemDeerlijk J16 A  
Sat 01/12/2018 10:00 competitie Olicsa Antwerpen J16 A 65-50 U16 A  
Sat 22/12/2018 16:15 oefen Bavi Vilvoorde J16 A 82-48 U16 A  
Sun 06/01/2019 12:30 competitie U16 A 54-82 Basketbalclub Campinia Dessel-Retie J16 A  
Sat 12/01/2019 16:30 competitie BBC Okido Arendonk J16 A 72-74 U16 A  
Sun 20/01/2019 12:30 competitie U16 A 80-44 Bree Basket J16 A  
Sat 02/02/2019 10:00 competitie KBBC Zolder vzw J16 A 83-73 U16 A  
Sun 10/02/2019 12:30 competitie U16 A 70-56 Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J16 A  
Sun 17/02/2019 15:00 competitie BasKet Tongeren J16 A 50-73 U16 A  
Sun 10/03/2019 13:00 competitie U16 A - Olicsa Antwerpen J16 A  
Sun 31/03/2019 11:00 competitie Basketbalclub Campinia Dessel-Retie J16 A - U16 A  
Sun 07/04/2019 10:30 competitie U16 A - BBC Okido Arendonk J16 A  
Sun 14/04/2019 13:00 competitie U16 A - BasKet Tongeren J16 A  
Sat 27/04/2019 15:00 competitie Bree Basket J16 A - U16 A  
Sun 05/05/2019 12:00 competitie Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J16 A - U16 A  
Sun 12/05/2019 12:30 competitie U16 A - KBBC Zolder vzw J16 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender