dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 19/08/2017 10:00 oefen Fellows Ekeren BBC J18 A 54-68 U18 C  
Sat 02/09/2017 17:00 competitie U18 C 86-49 2B|SAFE Tienen J18 A  
Sat 14/10/2017 12:30 competitie Dynamo Bertem J18 A 46-51 U18 C  
Sat 28/10/2017 14:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen J18 A 46-123 U18 C  
Sat 04/11/2017 13:00 competitie U18 C 112-16 L.S.V. Basket Landen J18 A  
Sun 05/11/2017 15:00 competitie U18 C 124-26 GSG Aarschot J18 B  
Sun 12/11/2017 17:00 competitie U18 C 72-48 Dynamo Bertem J18 A  
Sat 18/11/2017 13:30 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen J18 A 67-71 U18 C  
Sat 25/11/2017 13:00 competitie U18 C - Clem Scherpenheuvel J18 A  
Sun 26/11/2017 15:00 competitie U18 C - Toyota Wouters Diest J18 A BFOR
Sun 03/12/2017 13:00 competitie GSG Aarschot J18 B - U18 C  
Sun 07/01/2018 12:30 competitie Toyota Wouters Diest J18 A - U18 C AFOR
Sat 13/01/2018 14:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel J18 A - U18 C  
Sat 10/02/2018 00:00 beker Dynamo Bertem J18 A - U18 C  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender