dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 16/09/2018 10:00 competitie De Rode Leeuwen J18 A 51-32 U18 C  
Sun 23/09/2018 11:00 competitie U18 C 42-60 Basket Betekom J18 A  
Sat 29/09/2018 09:00 competitie U18 C 24-59 Clem Scherpenheuvel J18 A  
Sun 07/10/2018 12:30 competitie U18 C 40-95 Bct Overijse J18 A  
Sun 14/10/2018 11:00 competitie U18 C 21-85 Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J18 A  
Sun 28/10/2018 14:30 competitie U18 C - De Rode Leeuwen J18 A  
Sat 03/11/2018 14:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel J18 A - U18 C  
Sat 10/11/2018 11:00 competitie Basket Betekom J18 A - U18 C  
Sat 17/11/2018 15:30 competitie Bct Overijse J18 A - U18 C  
Sat 24/11/2018 15:30 competitie Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J18 A - U18 C  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender