dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 02/09/2017 17:15 competitie De Rode Leeuwen J18 A -20 U18 D AFOR
Sun 10/09/2017 11:00 competitie Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J18 B 47-58 U18 D  
Sun 17/09/2017 14:00 competitie Jets Basket Zaventem J18 A 108-17 U18 D  
Sun 08/10/2017 09:00 competitie U18 D 35-100 Merchtem Eagles J18 A  
Sun 15/10/2017 11:30 competitie BC Asse-Ternat J18 B 144-17 U18 D  
Sat 28/10/2017 14:30 competitie Merchtem Eagles J18 A 20- U18 D BFOR
Sun 12/11/2017 11:00 competitie U18 D 36-102 BC Asse-Ternat J18 B  
Sun 19/11/2017 12:30 competitie U18 D 20- De Rode Leeuwen J18 A BFOR
Sat 25/11/2017 15:00 competitie U18 D 49-82 Tigers Halle J18 A  
Sat 02/12/2017 09:00 competitie U18 D 20- Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J18 B BFOR
Sun 07/01/2018 11:00 competitie U18 D 33-102 Jets Basket Zaventem J18 A  
Sat 13/01/2018 11:15 competitie Tigers Halle J18 A 84-15 U18 D  
Sun 28/01/2018 11:00 competitie U18 D 40-101 Everse Dino's J18 A  
Sat 17/02/2018 19:00 competitie U18 D 20- BC Asse-Ternat J18 C BFOR
Sat 24/02/2018 15:00 competitie Everse Dino's J18 A 110-22 U18 D  
Sun 04/03/2018 11:00 competitie U18 D -20 L.S.V. Basket Landen J18 A AFOR
Sat 17/03/2018 14:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen J18 A 97-52 U18 D  
Sun 25/03/2018 13:00 competitie GSG Aarschot J18 B 98-49 U18 D  
Sun 01/04/2018 11:00 competitie U18 D 54-103 GSG Aarschot J18 B  
Sat 28/04/2018 16:45 competitie BC Asse-Ternat J18 C 41-54 U18 D  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender