dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 08/09/2018 11:00 competitie U21 A 118-58 Berchem BBC J21 A  
Sat 15/09/2018 11:00 competitie Royal Castors Braine J21 A 71-83 U21 A  
Sat 22/09/2018 11:00 competitie U21 A 78-50 Liège Basket J21 A  
Sat 29/09/2018 11:00 beker U21 A 75-46 GSG Aarschot J21 A  
Sun 07/10/2018 12:15 competitie BBC Olympia Denderleeuw J21 A 62-79 U21 A  
Sat 13/10/2018 15:00 competitie U21 A 73-75 BC Oostende J21 A  
Sat 20/10/2018 15:00 competitie U21 A - United Basket Woluwé J21 A  
Sat 03/11/2018 11:00 competitie Spirou Basket J21 A - U21 A  
Sun 11/11/2018 13:00 competitie Berchem BBC J21 A - U21 A  
Sat 17/11/2018 00:00 beker U21 A - Melco Ieper J21 A  
Sat 24/11/2018 11:00 competitie U21 A - Royal Castors Braine J21 A  
Sat 01/12/2018 12:00 competitie Liège Basket J21 A - U21 A  
Sun 09/12/2018 13:00 competitie U21 A - Spirou Basket J21 A  
Sat 15/12/2018 13:30 competitie United Basket Woluwé J21 A - U21 A  
Sat 02/02/2019 11:00 competitie U21 A - BBC Olympia Denderleeuw J21 A  
Sat 09/02/2019 13:00 competitie BC Oostende J21 A - U21 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender