dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 18/08/2018 13:00 oefen Basket Willebroek J21 A 76-74 U21 B  
Sun 26/08/2018 13:30 oefen Oxaco BBC Boechout J21 B 61-55 U21 B  
Sat 01/09/2018 10:00 competitie GSG Aarschot J21 A 75-68 U21 B  
Sun 09/09/2018 12:00 competitie Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J21 A 35-78 U21 B  
Fri 14/09/2018 20:30 competitie U21 B 74-62 GSG Aarschot J21 A  
Sat 22/09/2018 11:30 competitie BasKet Tongeren J21 A - U21 B  
Sat 06/10/2018 10:00 competitie Gembo Borgerhout J21 A - U21 B  
Sat 13/10/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B - Fellows Ekeren BBC J21 A  
Sat 20/10/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B - BasKet Tongeren J21 A  
Sat 27/10/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B - Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J21 A  
Sat 03/11/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B - Gembo Borgerhout J21 A  
Sat 10/11/2018 10:00 competitie Fellows Ekeren BBC J21 A - U21 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender