dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 13/08/2017 13:00 oefen Bent Schoenen Waregem J21 A 69-38 U21 B  
Sat 26/08/2017 11:00 competitie U21 B 75-50 Crelan Okapi Aalstar J21 B  
Sat 09/09/2017 11:00 competitie U21 B 74-70 BC Asse-Ternat J21 A  
Sat 16/09/2017 10:45 competitie Crelan Okapi Aalstar J21 B 55-81 U21 B  
Sat 23/09/2017 11:00 competitie U21 B 89-45 Koninklijke BBC Wezen-Vrienden Geraardsbergen J21 A  
Sun 01/10/2017 13:00 competitie BBC United Ninove J21 A 54-58 U21 B  
Sun 08/10/2017 13:30 competitie BC Asse-Ternat J21 A 84-90 U21 B  
Sat 21/10/2017 11:00 competitie U21 B 81-92 BBC United Ninove J21 A  
Sat 28/10/2017 12:45 competitie Koninklijke BBC Wezen-Vrienden Geraardsbergen J21 A 54-125 U21 B  
Sun 12/11/2017 13:00 competitie Basket HEXIA ZwevegemDeerlijk J21 A 64-71 U21 B  
Sat 18/11/2017 10:00 competitie Oxaco BBC Boechout J21 A 72-56 U21 B  
Sat 25/11/2017 17:00 competitie U21 B 81-72 Soba Antwerpen J21 A  
Sat 09/12/2017 09:30 competitie Gembo Borgerhout J21 A 66-69 U21 B  
Sat 16/12/2017 10:00 competitie Racing Brugge J21 A 88-67 U21 B  
Sat 23/12/2017 11:00 beker U21 B 87-66 Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J21 A  
Sat 27/01/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 67-95 Oxaco BBC Boechout J21 A  
Sat 03/02/2018 13:00 competitie U21 B 41-81 Basket HEXIA ZwevegemDeerlijk J21 A  
Sat 17/02/2018 13:00 competitie Soba Antwerpen J21 A 77-69 U21 B  
Sat 24/02/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 58-83 Racing Brugge J21 A  
Sun 25/02/2018 10:30 competitie U21 B 89-84 Gembo Borgerhout J21 A  
Sun 04/03/2018 17:00 beker Merchtem Eagles J21 A 74-60 U21 B  
Sat 17/03/2018 12:30 competitie KBBC Bavi Gent J21 A 99-65 U21 B  
Sat 24/03/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 74-76 Panters Baasrode J21 A  
Sat 07/04/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 89-69 BBC United Ninove J21 A  
Sat 14/04/2018 17:00 competitie U21 B 69-66 KBBC Bavi Gent J21 A  
Sun 22/04/2018 13:00 competitie Panters Baasrode J21 A 67-57 U21 B  
Sat 28/04/2018 10:00 competitie BBC United Ninove J21 A 66-72 U21 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender