dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 18/08/2018 13:00 oefen Basket Willebroek J21 A 76-74 U21 B  
Sun 26/08/2018 13:30 oefen Oxaco BBC Boechout J21 B 61-55 U21 B  
Sat 01/09/2018 10:00 competitie GSG Aarschot J21 A 75-68 U21 B  
Sun 09/09/2018 12:00 competitie Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J21 A 35-78 U21 B  
Fri 14/09/2018 20:30 competitie U21 B 74-62 GSG Aarschot J21 A  
Sat 22/09/2018 11:30 competitie BasKet Tongeren J21 A 88-75 U21 B  
Sat 06/10/2018 10:00 competitie Gembo Borgerhout J21 A 74-64 U21 B  
Sat 13/10/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 67-74 Fellows Ekeren BBC J21 A  
Sat 20/10/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 65-48 BasKet Tongeren J21 A  
Sat 27/10/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 93-44 Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J21 A  
Sat 03/11/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 66-79 Gembo Borgerhout J21 A  
Sat 10/11/2018 10:00 competitie Fellows Ekeren BBC J21 A 60-66 U21 B  
Sat 01/12/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 73-59 BC Asse-Ternat J21 A  
Sat 08/12/2018 11:00 competitie U21 B 63-53 Antwerp Giants J21 B  
Sat 15/12/2018 11:00 competitie BC Kortrijk Sport J21 B 69-82 U21 B  
Sat 22/12/2018 12:00 competitie Phantoms Basket Boom J21 A - U21 B  
Sun 27/01/2019 10:30 competitie K-Basketteam Kortrijk J21 A - U21 B  
Sun 03/02/2019 11:00 competitie U21 B - Phantoms Basket Boom J21 A  
Sun 10/02/2019 13:30 competitie BC Asse-Ternat J21 A - U21 B  
Sun 17/02/2019 11:30 competitie Antwerp Giants J21 B - U21 B  
Sat 23/02/2019 11:00 competitie U21 B - BC Kortrijk Sport J21 B  
Sat 02/03/2019 11:00 competitie U21 B - K-Basketteam Kortrijk J21 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender