dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 02/09/2017 09:00 competitie U21 C 80-53 BBC Haacht J21 A  
Sat 09/09/2017 13:00 competitie Everse Dino's J21 A - U21 C  
Sat 30/09/2017 12:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen J21 A - U21 C  
Sat 07/10/2017 09:00 competitie U21 C - Dynamo Bertem J21 A  
Sun 15/10/2017 14:30 competitie U21 C - Basket Betekom J21 A  
Sat 21/10/2017 17:00 competitie U21 C - L.S.V. Basket Landen J21 A  
Sat 28/10/2017 14:30 competitie Dynamo Bertem J21 A - U21 C  
Sun 19/11/2017 09:30 competitie BBC Haacht J21 A - U21 C  
Sat 02/12/2017 15:00 competitie U21 C - Everse Dino's J21 A  
Sat 16/12/2017 11:00 competitie Basket Betekom J21 A - U21 C  
Sat 10/02/2018 00:00 beker U21 C - Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J21 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender