dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 26/08/2018 15:00 oefen Oxaco - U21 C  
Sat 01/09/2018 15:00 oefen KYD Kortenberg P2 - U21 C  
Sun 02/09/2018 16:00 oefen WIZ Basket Leuven HSE A 74-57 U21 C  
Sat 08/09/2018 13:00 competitie U21 C 74-57 Basket Groot Zemst J21 A  
Sat 15/09/2018 15:00 competitie U21 C 20- Dino Brussels J21 A BFOR
Sat 22/09/2018 15:00 competitie U21 C 86-42 KYD Kortenberg Young Devils J21 A  
Sat 29/09/2018 13:00 competitie KYD Kortenberg Young Devils J21 A 45-72 U21 C  
Wed 10/10/2018 20:30 competitie Bct Overijse J21 A 71-51 U21 C  
Sat 13/10/2018 17:00 competitie U21 C 55-48 Merchtem Eagles J21 A  
Sat 20/10/2018 15:00 competitie Dino Brussels J21 A 44-80 U21 C  
Sat 03/11/2018 12:30 competitie Basket Groot Zemst J21 A 67-65 U21 C  
Sat 17/11/2018 15:00 competitie U21 C 53-62 Bct Overijse J21 A  
Sat 24/11/2018 16:00 competitie Merchtem Eagles J21 A 56-56 U21 C  
Sat 08/12/2018 14:30 competitie Dynamo Bertem J21 A 20- U21 C BFOR
Sat 22/12/2018 13:30 competitie Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J21 A 36-82 U21 C  
Sat 26/01/2019 14:30 beker Dynamo Bertem J21 A 37-51 U21 C  
Sat 02/02/2019 18:00 competitie Merchtem Eagles J21 A 41-81 U21 C  
Sat 09/02/2019 15:00 competitie U21 C 81-49 Tigers Halle J21 A  
Sat 16/02/2019 17:00 competitie U21 C 77-49 Dynamo Bertem J21 A  
Sat 02/03/2019 11:00 beker U21 C 85-56 Londerzeelse Dunkers J21 A  
Sun 10/03/2019 17:30 competitie Bavi Vilvoorde J21 B 52-52 U21 C  
Sat 16/03/2019 13:00 competitie U21 C 70-42 Merchtem Eagles J21 A  
Sun 24/03/2019 13:00 beker U21 C 72-64 Bct Overijse J21 A  
Sat 30/03/2019 14:45 competitie Tigers Halle J21 A 43-67 U21 C  
Sat 06/04/2019 17:00 competitie U21 C 60-44 Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J21 A  
Sat 27/04/2019 15:00 competitie U21 C 64-56 Bavi Vilvoorde J21 B  
Sun 05/05/2019 16:00 beker U21 C 54-59 BBC Haacht J21 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender