dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Wed 08/08/2018 20:30 oefen HSE B - Duffel K.B.B.C. HSE A  
Sun 12/08/2018 15:00 beker Gembo Borgerhout HSE A 76-54 HSE B  
Wed 15/08/2018 20:30 beker HSE B 60-83 Gembo Borgerhout HSE A  
Sat 18/08/2018 20:30 beker Kon BC Gistel Oostende Duva Fruit HSE B 81-74 HSE B  
Wed 22/08/2018 20:15 oefen HSE B 62-62 United Basket Woluwé HSE A  
Sat 25/08/2018 20:45 oefen Basket Willebroek HSE A 64-53 HSE B  
Sun 02/09/2018 15:00 beker HSE B 82-58 Kon BC Gistel Oostende Duva Fruit HSE B  
Fri 07/09/2018 21:00 competitie Ninane Basket Promotio HSE A 64-73 HSE B  
Sun 16/09/2018 17:30 competitie HSE B 77-61 Esneux St.Michel HSE A  
Sat 22/09/2018 19:15 competitie Casino de Spa B.C. HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 07/10/2018 17:30 competitie HSE B - GSG Aarschot HSE A  
Fri 12/10/2018 21:00 competitie BasKet Tongeren HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 21/10/2018 17:30 competitie HSE B - BBC Latem - De Pinte HSE A  
Fri 02/11/2018 20:45 competitie BBC Falco Gent HSE A - HSE B  
Tue 06/11/2018 21:00 beker HSE B - Fellows Ekeren BBC HSE A  
Sun 11/11/2018 17:00 competitie Hasselt BT HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 18/11/2018 17:30 competitie HSE B - Bavi Vilvoorde HSE A  
Sun 25/11/2018 16:00 competitie SFS BCCA Neufchâteau HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 02/12/2018 17:30 competitie HSE B - Point Chaud Sprimont HSE A  
Sat 08/12/2018 20:30 competitie Mailleux Comblain Bis HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 16/12/2018 17:30 competitie HSE B - BC Belleflamme HSE A  
Sun 06/01/2019 17:30 competitie HSE B - Ninane Basket Promotio HSE A  
Sun 13/01/2019 16:00 competitie Esneux St.Michel HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 20/01/2019 17:30 competitie HSE B - Casino de Spa B.C. HSE A  
Sat 02/02/2019 20:30 competitie GSG Aarschot HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 10/02/2019 17:30 competitie HSE B - BasKet Tongeren HSE A  
Sat 16/02/2019 20:30 competitie BBC Latem - De Pinte HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 24/02/2019 17:30 competitie HSE B - BBC Falco Gent HSE A  
Sun 03/03/2019 17:30 competitie HSE B - Hasselt BT HSE A  
Sat 09/03/2019 20:00 competitie Bavi Vilvoorde HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 17/03/2019 17:30 competitie HSE B - SFS BCCA Neufchâteau HSE A  
Fri 29/03/2019 21:00 competitie Point Chaud Sprimont HSE A - HSE B  
Sun 07/04/2019 17:30 competitie HSE B - Mailleux Comblain Bis HSE A  
Fri 12/04/2019 21:00 competitie BC Belleflamme HSE A - HSE B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender