dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 27/08/2017 14:30 oefen HSE E 55-94 Aartselaar BBC HSE B  
Sat 02/09/2017 18:00 competitie Royal EB Woluwe HSE A 45-81 HSE E  
Sun 17/09/2017 16:30 competitie BC Machelen-Diegem HSE B 64-54 HSE E  
Sun 24/09/2017 15:00 competitie HSE E 58-88 Thor Tervuren HSE A  
Sun 01/10/2017 16:00 competitie WIZ Basket Leuven HSE A 70-82 HSE E  
Sun 08/10/2017 17:00 competitie HSE E 46-79 Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs HSE B  
Sat 14/10/2017 20:00 competitie KYD Kortenberg Young Devils HSE A 55-39 HSE E  
Sun 22/10/2017 15:00 competitie HSE E 64-84 Bct Overijse HSE B  
Sat 28/10/2017 16:30 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen HSE C 63-46 HSE E  
Sun 12/11/2017 15:00 competitie HSE E 66-68 GSG Aarschot HSE C  
Sat 18/11/2017 17:00 competitie HSE E 74-80 Dynamo Bertem HSE C  
Sat 02/12/2017 18:00 competitie Basket Groot Zemst HSE B - HSE E  
Sun 10/12/2017 12:30 competitie HSE E - Tigers Halle HSE C  
Sun 17/12/2017 15:00 competitie HSE E - Royal EB Woluwe HSE A  
Sun 14/01/2018 15:00 competitie HSE E - BC Machelen-Diegem HSE B  
Sat 20/01/2018 20:30 competitie Thor Tervuren HSE A - HSE E  
Sun 28/01/2018 15:00 competitie HSE E - WIZ Basket Leuven HSE A  
Sun 04/02/2018 17:00 competitie Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs HSE B - HSE E  
Sun 18/02/2018 15:00 competitie HSE E - KYD Kortenberg Young Devils HSE A  
Sat 24/02/2018 18:30 competitie Bct Overijse HSE B - HSE E  
Sun 11/03/2018 15:00 competitie HSE E - 2B|SAFE Tienen HSE C  
Sun 18/03/2018 15:00 competitie GSG Aarschot HSE C - HSE E  
Sat 24/03/2018 16:30 competitie Dynamo Bertem HSE C - HSE E  
Sun 15/04/2018 15:00 competitie HSE E - Basket Groot Zemst HSE B  
Sat 21/04/2018 20:30 competitie Tigers Halle HSE C - HSE E  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender