dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 23/09/2018 14:00 competitie LBOW 78-29 Dienstenaanhuis Lions Zedelgem ROL A  
Sat 13/10/2018 13:30 beker LBOW 63-35 BC Oostende ROL B  
Sat 13/10/2018 17:00 beker Orly Hasselt ROL A 40-63 LBOW  
Sun 21/10/2018 17:00 competitie Dienstenaanhuis Lions Zedelgem ROL A - LBOW  
Sun 28/10/2018 14:00 competitie LBOW - BC Oostende ROL A  
Sun 11/11/2018 14:30 competitie Hubo Limburg United ROL A - LBOW  
Sun 18/11/2018 14:00 competitie LBOW - Borinage Handi Basket-Ball ROL A BFOR
Sat 24/11/2018 13:30 competitie BC Lede ROL B - LBOW  
Sat 24/11/2018 17:00 competitie Borinage Handi Basket-Ball ROL B - LBOW  
Sun 16/12/2018 13:00 competitie BC Oostende ROL A - LBOW  
Sun 23/12/2018 14:30 competitie LBOW - Hubo Limburg United ROL B  
Sun 23/12/2018 16:30 competitie Wapper vzw ROL A - LBOW  
Sun 06/01/2019 14:30 beker Gembo Borgerhout ROL A - LBOW  
Sun 06/01/2019 16:30 beker LBOW - Dienstenaanhuis Lions Zedelgem ROL A  
Sun 13/01/2019 10:15 competitie Orly Hasselt ROL A - LBOW  
Sun 13/01/2019 13:45 competitie BC Oostende ROL B - LBOW  
Sun 20/01/2019 15:30 competitie LBOW - BC Lede ROL A  
Sat 26/01/2019 17:00 competitie Gembo Borgerhout ROL A - LBOW  
Sat 02/02/2019 16:45 competitie LBOW - Orly Hasselt ROL A  
Sat 02/02/2019 18:30 competitie Hubo Limburg United ROL B - LBOW  
Sat 16/02/2019 13:30 competitie Dienstenaanhuis Lions Zedelgem ROL B - LBOW  
Sat 16/02/2019 17:00 competitie LBOW - Wapper vzw ROL A  
Sun 03/03/2019 00:00 competitie Borinage Handi Basket-Ball ROL A - LBOW AFOR
Sat 16/03/2019 15:30 competitie LBOW - Borinage Handi Basket-Ball ROL B  
Sat 16/03/2019 17:30 competitie LBOW - BC Lede ROL B  
Sun 31/03/2019 17:00 competitie LBOW - BC Oostende ROL B  
Sun 31/03/2019 17:00 competitie LBOW - Dienstenaanhuis Lions Zedelgem ROL B  
Sun 07/04/2019 14:00 competitie LBOW - Gembo Borgerhout ROL A  
Sun 14/04/2019 14:00 competitie LBOW - Hubo Limburg United ROL A  
Sun 28/04/2019 16:00 competitie BC Lede ROL A - LBOW  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender