dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 30/09/2017 11:00 competitie U10 D 1-1 Toyota Wouters Diest G10 A  
Sat 07/10/2017 14:00 competitie Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G10 B 1-1 U10 D  
Sat 14/10/2017 11:00 competitie U10 D 1-1 Clem Scherpenheuvel G10 A  
Sat 21/10/2017 09:30 competitie GSG Aarschot G10 B 1-1 U10 D  
Sat 28/10/2017 11:00 competitie U10 D 1-1 2B|SAFE Tienen G10 B  
Sun 12/11/2017 13:00 competitie Toyota Wouters Diest G10 A 1-1 U10 D  
Sat 18/11/2017 11:00 competitie U10 D 1-1 Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G10 B  
Sat 25/11/2017 09:30 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen G10 B 1-1 U10 D  
Sat 02/12/2017 10:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel G10 A 1-1 U10 D  
Sat 09/12/2017 13:00 competitie U10 D 1-1 GSG Aarschot G10 B  
Sat 27/01/2018 12:30 competitie BC Grimbergen G10 C 20- U10 D BFOR
Sat 03/02/2018 11:00 competitie U10 D -20 Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G10 B AFOR
Sat 17/02/2018 11:45 competitie Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club G10 A 20- U10 D BFOR
Sat 24/02/2018 11:00 competitie U10 D -20 Londerzeelse Dunkers G10 A AFOR
Sun 11/03/2018 15:00 competitie BC Opwijk G10 A 20- U10 D BFOR
Sat 17/03/2018 09:00 competitie U10 D -20 BC Grimbergen G10 C AFOR
Sat 24/03/2018 16:00 competitie Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G10 B 20- U10 D BFOR
Sat 14/04/2018 11:00 competitie U10 D -20 Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club G10 A AFOR
Sat 21/04/2018 16:15 competitie Londerzeelse Dunkers G10 A 20- U10 D BFOR
Sat 28/04/2018 11:00 competitie U10 D -20 BC Opwijk G10 A AFOR
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender