dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 30/09/2017 11:00 competitie U10 D 1-1 Toyota Wouters Diest G10 A  
Sat 07/10/2017 14:00 competitie Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G10 B 1-1 U10 D  
Sat 14/10/2017 11:00 competitie U10 D - Clem Scherpenheuvel G10 A  
Sat 21/10/2017 09:30 competitie GSG Aarschot G10 B - U10 D  
Sat 28/10/2017 11:00 competitie U10 D - 2B|SAFE Tienen G10 B  
Sun 12/11/2017 09:15 competitie Toyota Wouters Diest G10 A - U10 D  
Sat 18/11/2017 11:00 competitie U10 D - Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G10 B  
Sat 25/11/2017 09:30 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen G10 B - U10 D  
Sat 02/12/2017 10:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel G10 A - U10 D  
Sat 09/12/2017 13:00 competitie U10 D - GSG Aarschot G10 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender