dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 08/09/2018 09:00 competitie U12 A - Toyota Wouters Diest G12 A  
Sat 15/09/2018 11:00 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 22/09/2018 09:00 competitie U12 A - Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G12 A  
Sun 07/10/2018 10:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 13/10/2018 13:30 competitie U12 A - Clem Scherpenheuvel G12 B  
Sat 20/10/2018 09:00 competitie U12 A - 2B|SAFE Tienen G12 A  
Sun 04/11/2018 11:00 competitie Toyota Wouters Diest G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 10/11/2018 09:00 competitie Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 17/11/2018 09:00 competitie U12 A - L.S.V. Basket Landen G12 A  
Sat 24/11/2018 12:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel G12 B - U12 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender