dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 16/09/2017 11:00 competitie U12 B 34-53 GSG Aarschot G12 A  
Sun 24/09/2017 12:00 competitie Jets Basket Zaventem G12 A - U12 B  
Sat 30/09/2017 11:00 competitie U12 B - Bavi Vilvoorde G12 B BFOR
Sat 07/10/2017 12:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen G12 B - U12 B  
Sat 14/10/2017 09:00 competitie U12 B - BC Asse-Ternat G12 C  
Sat 21/10/2017 10:00 competitie GSG Aarschot G12 A - U12 B  
Sat 28/10/2017 09:00 competitie U12 B - Jets Basket Zaventem G12 A  
Sat 11/11/2017 11:00 competitie Bavi Vilvoorde G12 B - U12 B AFOR
Sat 18/11/2017 11:00 competitie U12 B - L.S.V. Basket Landen G12 B  
Sat 02/12/2017 14:45 competitie BC Asse-Ternat G12 C - U12 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender