dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 16/09/2017 11:00 competitie U12 B 34-53 GSG Aarschot G12 A  
Sun 24/09/2017 12:00 competitie Jets Basket Zaventem G12 A 11-97 U12 B  
Sat 30/09/2017 11:00 competitie U12 B 20- Bavi Vilvoorde G12 B BFOR
Sat 07/10/2017 12:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen G12 B 25-82 U12 B  
Sat 14/10/2017 09:00 competitie U12 B 88-11 BC Asse-Ternat G12 C  
Sat 21/10/2017 10:00 competitie GSG Aarschot G12 A 50-47 U12 B  
Sat 28/10/2017 11:00 competitie U12 B 20- Jets Basket Zaventem G12 A BFOR
Sat 11/11/2017 11:00 competitie Bavi Vilvoorde G12 B -20 U12 B AFOR
Sat 18/11/2017 11:00 competitie U12 B 72-24 L.S.V. Basket Landen G12 B  
Sat 02/12/2017 14:45 competitie BC Asse-Ternat G12 C 8-87 U12 B  
Sun 14/01/2018 11:00 competitie Basket Club Groot Dilbeek G12 A 46-37 U12 B  
Sat 20/01/2018 11:00 competitie U12 B 67-36 Clem Scherpenheuvel G12 A  
Sat 27/01/2018 13:00 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen G12 A 25-52 U12 B  
Sat 03/02/2018 11:00 competitie U12 B 122-11 Stella Artois Leuven Bears G12 C  
Sun 18/02/2018 11:00 competitie BC Opwijk G12 A 57-55 U12 B  
Sat 24/02/2018 11:00 competitie U12 B 64-42 Dynamo Bertem G12 A  
Sat 10/03/2018 15:00 competitie Everse Dino's G12 A 52-55 U12 B  
Sun 18/03/2018 14:00 competitie U12 B 43-32 Basket Club Groot Dilbeek G12 A  
Sat 31/03/2018 11:00 competitie U12 B 47-32 Everse Dino's G12 A  
Sat 07/04/2018 12:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel G12 A 30-64 U12 B  
Sat 14/04/2018 11:00 competitie U12 B 55-47 2B|SAFE Tienen G12 A  
Sat 21/04/2018 09:00 competitie Stella Artois Leuven Bears G12 C 30-82 U12 B  
Sat 28/04/2018 11:00 competitie U12 B - BC Opwijk G12 A  
Sat 12/05/2018 14:30 competitie Dynamo Bertem G12 A - U12 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender