dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 09/09/2018 11:30 competitie BC Asse-Ternat G12 B 20- U12 D  
Sat 22/09/2018 12:00 competitie GSG Aarschot G12 A 140-10 U12 D  
Sat 29/09/2018 10:00 competitie Bavi Vilvoorde G12 A 124-4 U12 D  
Sat 06/10/2018 09:00 competitie U12 D 41-33 Winston Schoeters Keerbergen Lakers G12 A  
Sat 03/11/2018 09:00 competitie U12 D 13-84 BC Asse-Ternat G12 B  
Sun 11/11/2018 11:00 competitie U12 D 13-98 GSG Aarschot G12 A  
Sat 17/11/2018 14:00 competitie Winston Schoeters Keerbergen Lakers G12 A 78-10 U12 D  
Sat 24/11/2018 09:00 competitie U12 D 11-121 Bavi Vilvoorde G12 A  
Sat 08/12/2018 09:30 competitie Tigers Halle G12 A 26-31 U12 D  
Sat 15/12/2018 13:00 U12 D - Tienen  
Sat 15/12/2018 13:00 oefen U12 D 79-6 2B|SAFE Tienen G12 B  
Sun 06/01/2019 11:00 competitie BC Opwijk G12 B 34-34 U12 D  
Sat 12/01/2019 09:00 competitie U12 D 33-29 Clem Scherpenheuvel G12 B  
Sat 02/02/2019 09:00 competitie U12 D 64-20 Basket Club Groot Dilbeek G12 B  
Sat 09/02/2019 10:00 competitie GSG Aarschot G12 B 38-56 U12 D  
Sat 16/02/2019 13:00 competitie U12 D 60-18 Tigers Halle G12 A  
Sun 24/02/2019 11:30 competitie BBC Haacht G12 A 28-69 U12 D  
Sat 02/03/2019 09:00 competitie U12 D 50-38 BC Opwijk G12 B  
Sat 09/03/2019 12:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel G12 B 51-42 U12 D  
Sat 23/03/2019 16:45 competitie BC Asse-Ternat G12 C 45-58 U12 D  
Sun 07/04/2019 09:00 competitie Basket Club Groot Dilbeek G12 B 30-54 U12 D  
Sat 13/04/2019 09:00 competitie U12 D 83-28 GSG Aarschot G12 B  
Sat 27/04/2019 14:45 competitie BC Asse-Ternat G12 C 51-48 U12 D  
Sun 28/04/2019 09:00 competitie U12 D 52-27 BBC Haacht G12 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender