dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 27/08/2017 12:30 competitie U14 A 22-81 Hasselt BT G14 A  
Sat 02/09/2017 16:00 competitie GSG Aarschot G14 A 51-51 U14 A  
Sat 09/09/2017 17:00 competitie U14 A 107-30 Bree Basket G14 A  
Sun 10/09/2017 10:00 beker U14 A 63-69 Koninklijke Sint-Niklase Condors G14 A  
Sun 17/09/2017 11:15 competitie Hasselt BT G14 A 84-33 U14 A BFOR
Sun 24/09/2017 11:00 competitie U14 A 79-45 CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren G14 A  
Sun 01/10/2017 11:00 competitie Basketbalclub Campinia Dessel-Retie G14 A 48-81 U14 A  
Sat 07/10/2017 15:00 competitie Bree Basket G14 A 38-70 U14 A  
Sun 15/10/2017 10:30 competitie U14 A 52-39 GSG Aarschot G14 A  
Sun 22/10/2017 11:00 competitie U14 A 78-51 Basketbalclub Campinia Dessel-Retie G14 A  
Sun 29/10/2017 10:00 competitie CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren G14 A 64-55 U14 A  
Sat 11/11/2017 14:30 competitie KB Oostende Bredene G14 A 58-32 U14 A  
Sun 19/11/2017 12:30 competitie U14 A 37-58 Koninklijke Sint-Niklase Condors G14 A  
Sat 25/11/2017 11:00 competitie Soba Antwerpen G14 A 105-32 U14 A  
Sat 23/12/2017 11:30 oefen Bavi Vilvoorde G14 A 89-45 U14 A  
Sat 06/01/2018 11:30 competitie Koninklijke Sint-Niklase Condors G14 A 66-51 U14 A  
Sun 14/01/2018 13:00 competitie U14 A 72-53 KBBC Bavi Gent G14 A  
Sun 21/01/2018 10:30 competitie U14 A 64-32 Basket Sijsele G14 A  
Sun 04/02/2018 10:30 competitie U14 A 60-66 KB Oostende Bredene G14 A  
Sat 10/02/2018 12:30 competitie Basket Sijsele G14 A 47-85 U14 A  
Sun 18/02/2018 11:00 competitie U14 A 47-99 Soba Antwerpen G14 A  
Sat 24/02/2018 12:30 competitie KBBC Bavi Gent G14 A 77-57 U14 A  
Sat 17/03/2018 12:00 competitie Red Vic Wilrijk G14 A 83-76 U14 A  
Sat 24/03/2018 10:00 competitie Nieuwerkerken G14 A 61-47 U14 A  
Sat 07/04/2018 14:00 competitie Olicsa Antwerpen G14 A 77-38 U14 A  
Sat 14/04/2018 11:00 competitie U14 A 58-103 Red Vic Wilrijk G14 A  
Sun 22/04/2018 13:00 competitie U14 A 57-69 Nieuwerkerken G14 A  
Sun 29/04/2018 10:30 competitie U14 A 32-77 Olicsa Antwerpen G14 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender