dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 27/08/2017 12:30 competitie U14 A 22-81 Hasselt BT G14 A  
Sat 02/09/2017 16:00 competitie GSG Aarschot G14 A 51-51 U14 A  
Sat 09/09/2017 17:00 competitie U14 A 107-30 Bree Basket G14 A  
Sun 10/09/2017 10:00 beker U14 A 63-69 Koninklijke Sint-Niklase Condors G14 A  
Sun 17/09/2017 11:15 competitie Hasselt BT G14 A 84-33 U14 A  
Sun 24/09/2017 11:00 competitie U14 A - CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren G14 A  
Sun 01/10/2017 11:00 competitie Basketbalclub Campinia Dessel-Retie G14 A - U14 A  
Sat 07/10/2017 15:00 competitie Bree Basket G14 A - U14 A  
Sun 15/10/2017 10:30 competitie U14 A - GSG Aarschot G14 A  
Sun 22/10/2017 11:00 competitie U14 A - Basketbalclub Campinia Dessel-Retie G14 A  
Sun 29/10/2017 10:00 competitie CUVA Houthalen-Helchteren G14 A - U14 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender