dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 02/09/2017 13:00 competitie U14 B 88-25 2B|SAFE Tienen G14 A  
Sat 09/09/2017 14:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel G14 A 40-50 U14 B  
Sat 16/09/2017 13:00 competitie U14 B 45-47 GSG Aarschot G14 B  
Sat 23/09/2017 14:00 competitie Record Bank Keerbergen Lakers G14 A 98-19 U14 B  
Sat 30/09/2017 13:00 competitie U14 B 58-65 L.S.V. Basket Landen G14 A  
Sat 07/10/2017 11:00 competitie U14 B 68-52 Dynamo Bertem G14 A  
Sat 14/10/2017 16:00 competitie Red Dragons Huldenberg G14 A 24-58 U14 B  
Sat 21/10/2017 16:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen G14 A 61-45 U14 B  
Sat 28/10/2017 09:00 competitie Dynamo Bertem G14 A 43-51 U14 B  
Sat 11/11/2017 11:00 competitie U14 B 68-27 Red Dragons Huldenberg G14 A  
Sat 18/11/2017 14:45 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen G14 A 18-100 U14 B  
Sun 26/11/2017 12:00 beker Jets Basket Zaventem G14 A - U14 B  
Sat 02/12/2017 13:00 competitie U14 B - Clem Scherpenheuvel G14 A  
Sat 06/01/2018 14:00 competitie GSG Aarschot G14 B - U14 B  
Sat 13/01/2018 13:00 competitie U14 B - Record Bank Keerbergen Lakers G14 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender