dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 09/09/2018 11:00 competitie BC Opwijk G14 B - U14 B  
Sat 15/09/2018 09:00 competitie Dino Brussels G14 A - U14 B  
Sat 22/09/2018 13:00 competitie U14 B - BBC Alsemberg G14 A  
Sun 07/10/2018 15:00 competitie Black Devils Vorst G14 A - U14 B  
Sat 13/10/2018 15:30 competitie U14 B - De Rode Leeuwen G14 B  
Sat 20/10/2018 11:00 competitie U14 B - Dino Brussels G14 A  
Sat 03/11/2018 15:00 competitie U14 B - BC Opwijk G14 B  
Sat 10/11/2018 09:00 competitie BBC Alsemberg G14 A - U14 B  
Sat 17/11/2018 13:00 competitie U14 B - Black Devils Vorst G14 A  
Sun 25/11/2018 10:00 competitie De Rode Leeuwen G14 B - U14 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender