dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 02/09/2017 09:00 competitie U14 D 38-30 Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G14 A  
Sat 09/09/2017 16:00 competitie Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club G14 A 77-20 U14 D  
Sat 16/09/2017 09:00 competitie U14 D 74-23 Londerzeelse Dunkers G14 A BFOR
Sat 23/09/2017 13:00 competitie BBC Alsemberg G14 A 24-49 U14 D  
Sat 30/09/2017 09:00 competitie U14 D 33-71 De Rode Leeuwen G14 A  
Sat 07/10/2017 09:00 competitie U14 D 33-63 BC Asse-Ternat G14 B  
Sat 14/10/2017 09:30 competitie Tigers Halle G14 A 56-30 U14 D  
Sun 22/10/2017 12:00 competitie De Rode Leeuwen G14 A 62-45 U14 D  
Sat 28/10/2017 16:45 competitie BC Asse-Ternat G14 B 94-30 U14 D  
Sat 11/11/2017 15:30 competitie Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G14 A 43-30 U14 D  
Sat 18/11/2017 09:00 competitie U14 D 35-68 Tigers Halle G14 A  
Sat 02/12/2017 09:00 competitie U14 D - Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club G14 A  
Sat 06/01/2018 13:00 competitie Londerzeelse Dunkers G14 A - U14 D  
Sat 13/01/2018 11:00 competitie U14 D - BBC Alsemberg G14 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender