dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 15/09/2018 11:00 competitie U14 E 50-47 Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs G14 A  
Sun 23/09/2018 11:30 competitie BC Asse-Ternat G14 B 111-4 U14 E  
Sun 30/09/2018 11:00 competitie Basket Club Groot Dilbeek G14 A 63-23 U14 E  
Sat 06/10/2018 11:00 competitie U14 E 29-72 BC Grimbergen G14 B  
Sat 13/10/2018 15:30 competitie U14 E 20-65 BBC Haacht G14 A  
Sun 21/10/2018 13:00 competitie Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs G14 A 76-52 U14 E  
Sat 03/11/2018 11:00 competitie U14 E 79-73 Basket Club Groot Dilbeek G14 A  
Sat 10/11/2018 13:00 competitie U14 E 23-107 BC Asse-Ternat G14 B  
Sat 17/11/2018 12:30 competitie BC Grimbergen G14 B 28-28 U14 E  
Sun 25/11/2018 11:30 competitie BBC Haacht G14 A - U14 E  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender