dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 21/01/2018 14:15 competitie BC Machelen-Diegem G14 A 27-74 U14 E  
Sat 27/01/2018 11:00 competitie U14 E 24-51 BBC Alsemberg G14 A  
Sat 03/02/2018 11:00 competitie U14 E 51-48 2B|SAFE Tienen G14 A  
Sun 11/02/2018 13:00 competitie U14 E 72-45 BC Grimbergen G14 B  
Sat 24/02/2018 12:00 competitie BBC Alsemberg G14 A 20- U14 E BFOR
Sun 04/03/2018 15:00 competitie Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G14 A 88-31 U14 E  
Sun 18/03/2018 10:30 competitie U14 E 28-77 Lubbeek B-Ball-Stars G14 A  
Sun 25/03/2018 14:00 competitie U14 E 63-36 BC Machelen-Diegem G14 A  
Sun 15/04/2018 09:30 competitie BBC Haacht G14 A 17-104 U14 E  
Sat 21/04/2018 09:00 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen G14 A 20- U14 E  
Sun 29/04/2018 14:00 competitie BC Grimbergen G14 B 65-48 U14 E  
Sat 12/05/2018 11:00 competitie U14 E 116-30 BBC Haacht G14 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender