dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 26/08/2018 09:00 tornooi Nijlen - U16 B  
Sun 26/08/2018 10:10 tornooi U16 B - Keerbergen  
Sun 26/08/2018 11:20 tornooi Diamonds - U16 B  
Sun 09/09/2018 13:00 competitie BC Opwijk J16 A 49-60 U16 B  
Sat 15/09/2018 13:00 competitie Tigers Halle J16 A 40-60 U16 B  
Sun 23/09/2018 09:00 competitie U16 B 105-49 BBC Alsemberg J16 A  
Sun 30/09/2018 13:00 competitie U16 B 68-60 BC Opwijk J16 A  
Sun 14/10/2018 17:00 competitie U16 B 83-32 Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs J16 A  
Sat 27/10/2018 15:00 competitie U16 B 83-48 Tigers Halle J16 A  
Sat 10/11/2018 11:00 competitie BBC Alsemberg J16 A 61-67 U16 B  
Sun 18/11/2018 11:30 oefen Orly Hasselt J16 A 45-53 U16 B  
Sun 25/11/2018 13:00 competitie Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs J16 A - U16 B  
Sat 22/12/2018 12:15 oefen Bavi Vilvoorde J16 B - U16 B  
Sat 22/12/2018 17:00 competitie U16 B - KYD Kortenberg Young Devils J16 A  
Sat 05/01/2019 14:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen J16 A - U16 B  
Sat 12/01/2019 11:00 competitie U16 B - Dynamo Bertem J16 A  
Sat 19/01/2019 16:00 competitie Winston Schoeters Keerbergen Lakers J16 A - U16 B  
Sat 26/01/2019 11:00 beker U16 B - BC Grimbergen J16 A  
Sat 02/02/2019 17:00 competitie U16 B - Bavi Vilvoorde J16 B  
Sat 09/02/2019 13:30 competitie Bct Overijse J16 A - U16 B  
Sun 17/02/2019 10:30 competitie KYD Kortenberg Young Devils J16 A - U16 B  
Sat 23/02/2019 15:00 competitie U16 B - Merchtem Eagles J16 A  
Sat 02/03/2019 17:00 competitie U16 B - L.S.V. Basket Landen J16 A  
Sat 09/03/2019 10:45 competitie Dynamo Bertem J16 A - U16 B  
Sat 30/03/2019 15:00 competitie U16 B - Winston Schoeters Keerbergen Lakers J16 A  
Sun 07/04/2019 14:00 competitie Bavi Vilvoorde J16 B - U16 B  
Sat 13/04/2019 11:00 competitie U16 B - Bct Overijse J16 A  
Sat 27/04/2019 16:00 competitie Merchtem Eagles J16 A - U16 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender