dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 12/08/2017 14:00 oefen KBBC Zolder vzw J16 A - U16 B  
Sun 03/09/2017 10:00 competitie De Rode Leeuwen J16 A 64-32 U16 B  
Sat 09/09/2017 15:00 competitie U16 B 114-8 BBC Alsemberg J16 A  
Sat 23/09/2017 15:00 competitie U16 B 134-11 Black Devils Vorst J16 A  
Sat 30/09/2017 12:30 competitie BC Grimbergen J16 B 34-92 U16 B  
Sat 14/10/2017 15:30 competitie Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J16 A 73-64 U16 B  
Sat 21/10/2017 15:00 competitie U16 B 78-36 BC Grimbergen J16 B  
Sat 28/10/2017 14:00 competitie Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club J16 B 9-95 U16 B  
Sat 11/11/2017 15:00 competitie U16 B 54-53 Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J16 A  
Sat 18/11/2017 13:00 competitie U16 B 54-51 De Rode Leeuwen J16 A  
Sun 26/11/2017 11:30 oefen Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs J16 A 97-28 U16 B  
Sat 02/12/2017 14:00 competitie BBC Alsemberg J16 A 19-86 U16 B  
Sat 06/01/2018 13:00 competitie U16 B 72-58 Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club J16 B  
Sun 14/01/2018 13:00 competitie Black Devils Vorst J16 A 14-105 U16 B  
Sat 27/01/2018 14:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen J16 A 44-59 U16 B  
Sat 03/02/2018 15:00 competitie U16 B 69-60 Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J16 A  
Sat 24/02/2018 15:00 competitie U16 B 39-70 Stella Artois Leuven Bears J16 C  
Sun 11/03/2018 13:00 competitie GSG Aarschot J16 B 63-61 U16 B  
Sun 18/03/2018 12:30 competitie U16 B 46-61 L.S.V. Basket Landen J16 A  
Sat 24/03/2018 13:30 competitie Basket Club Groot Dilbeek J16 A 73-68 U16 B  
Sat 14/04/2018 15:00 competitie U16 B 48-64 Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs J16 A  
Thu 19/04/2018 19:30 competitie Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs J16 A 55-27 U16 B  
Sun 22/04/2018 09:00 competitie Stella Artois Leuven Bears J16 C 88-56 U16 B  
Sat 28/04/2018 17:00 competitie U16 B 70-45 GSG Aarschot J16 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender