dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 03/09/2017 14:00 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen J16 A 80-30 U16 D  
Sat 16/09/2017 15:30 competitie Bct Overijse J16 A 105-17 U16 D  
Sun 24/09/2017 09:00 competitie U16 D 84-16 Red Dragons Huldenberg J16 A  
Sat 30/09/2017 11:00 competitie Everse Dino's J16 A 58-51 U16 D  
Sun 15/10/2017 15:15 competitie 2B|SAFE Tienen J16 A 46-32 U16 D  
Sun 22/10/2017 09:00 competitie U16 D 65-52 Everse Dino's J16 A  
Sun 12/11/2017 13:00 competitie U16 D 54-53 2B|SAFE Tienen J16 A  
Sun 19/11/2017 10:30 competitie U16 D 57-80 L.S.V. Basket Landen J16 A  
Sun 07/01/2018 09:00 competitie U16 D 20- Bct Overijse J16 A BFOR
Sat 13/01/2018 14:00 competitie Red Dragons Huldenberg J16 A 33-38 U16 D  
Sun 28/01/2018 09:00 competitie U16 D - Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club J16 B  
Sun 04/02/2018 11:00 competitie Toyota Wouters Diest J16 A - U16 D  
Sun 18/02/2018 13:00 competitie U16 D - Record Bank Keerbergen Lakers J16 A  
Sun 25/02/2018 11:00 competitie Everse Dino's J16 A - U16 D  
Sun 11/03/2018 09:00 competitie U16 D - Basket Betekom J16 A  
Sat 17/03/2018 14:00 competitie Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club J16 B - U16 D  
Sun 25/03/2018 09:00 competitie U16 D - Toyota Wouters Diest J16 A  
Sat 14/04/2018 16:00 competitie Record Bank Keerbergen Lakers J16 A - U16 D  
Sun 22/04/2018 09:00 competitie U16 D - Everse Dino's J16 A  
Sat 28/04/2018 09:00 competitie Basket Betekom J16 A - U16 D  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender