dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 25/08/2018 10:00 oefen BC Guco Lier Vzw J18 A - U18 A  
Sat 01/09/2018 11:00 competitie Hasselt BT J18 A - U18 A  
Sun 09/09/2018 10:00 competitie Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J18 A - U18 A  
Sat 22/09/2018 15:00 competitie Antwerp Giants J18 A - U18 A  
Sun 30/09/2018 11:00 competitie U18 A - Hasselt BT J18 A  
Sat 06/10/2018 13:00 competitie Bree Basket J18 A - U18 A  
Sat 13/10/2018 13:00 competitie U18 A - Soba Antwerpen J18 A  
Sat 20/10/2018 13:00 competitie U18 A - Antwerp Giants J18 A  
Sat 27/10/2018 13:00 competitie U18 A - Kon Sint-Truidense Basketbal (KSTBB) J18 A  
Sat 03/11/2018 13:00 competitie U18 A - Bree Basket J18 A  
Sat 10/11/2018 14:00 competitie Soba Antwerpen J18 A - U18 A  
Sat 17/11/2018 00:00 beker winnaar BLAJ18VR 05 - U18 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender