dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 26/08/2018 16:00 oefen Erembodegem - U18 B  
Sun 16/09/2018 09:30 competitie BBC Haacht J18 A 66-59 U18 B  
Sun 23/09/2018 13:00 competitie U18 B 53-66 KYD Kortenberg Young Devils J18 A  
Sat 29/09/2018 17:00 competitie U18 B 69-41 BC Grimbergen J18 A  
Sun 14/10/2018 15:00 competitie U18 B 83-60 Merchtem Eagles J18 A  
Sat 20/10/2018 14:45 competitie KYD Kortenberg Young Devils J18 A 62-62 U18 B  
Sat 03/11/2018 10:00 competitie BC Grimbergen J18 A 58-70 U18 B  
Sat 24/11/2018 14:00 competitie Merchtem Eagles J18 A 69-61 U18 B  
Sat 01/12/2018 17:00 competitie U18 B 68-77 BBC Haacht J18 A  
Sun 23/12/2018 13:00 competitie U18 B - Clem Scherpenheuvel J18 A  
Sat 05/01/2019 13:00 competitie U18 B - GSG Aarschot J18 B  
Sun 13/01/2019 10:00 competitie De Rode Leeuwen J18 A - U18 B  
Sat 19/01/2019 13:00 competitie Dino Brussels J18 A - U18 B  
Sun 27/01/2019 13:00 beker U18 B - Strombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club J18 A  
Sat 02/02/2019 16:00 competitie Merchtem Eagles J18 A - U18 B  
Sat 16/02/2019 14:00 competitie Clem Scherpenheuvel J18 A - U18 B  
Sun 24/02/2019 12:30 competitie U18 B - Tigers Halle J18 A  
Sun 10/03/2019 12:00 competitie GSG Aarschot J18 B - U18 B  
Sun 17/03/2019 10:30 competitie U18 B - De Rode Leeuwen J18 A  
Sat 30/03/2019 17:00 competitie U18 B - Dino Brussels J18 A  
Sat 06/04/2019 13:00 competitie U18 B - Merchtem Eagles J18 A  
Sat 27/04/2019 11:15 competitie Tigers Halle J18 A - U18 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender