dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers   verslag media
Sat 18/08/2018 17:00 Telstar B.B.C. Mechelen HSE C 65-55 Reserven      
Sat 01/09/2018 18:00 Merchtem Eagles HSE R 68-37 Reserven      
Sat 08/09/2018 18:00 Reserven 51-39 BBC Haacht HSE R      
Sat 15/09/2018 18:30 Triton Leuven HSE R 36-45 Reserven      
Sat 22/09/2018 18:00 Reserven 53-43 Royal EB Woluwe HSE R      
Sun 30/09/2018 13:00 BC Machelen-Diegem HSE R 55-41 Reserven      
Sat 06/10/2018 15:00 Stella Artois Leuven Bears HSE R 66-51 Reserven      
Sun 21/10/2018 13:00 Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs HSE R 32-73 Reserven      
Sat 03/11/2018 18:00 Reserven 65-49 L.S.V. Basket Landen HSE R      
Sat 17/11/2018 18:00 Reserven 74-68 WIZ Basket Leuven HSE R      
Sat 24/11/2018 19:00 BBC Hoeilaart HSE R -20 Reserven AFOR    
Sat 01/12/2018 18:00 Reserven 68-49 De Rode Leeuwen HSE R      
Sat 08/12/2018 18:00 Reserven 56-59 Winston Schoeters Keerbergen Lakers HSE R      
Sat 15/12/2018 18:30 Tigers Halle HSE R 82-68 Reserven      
Sat 22/12/2018 18:00 Reserven 68-53 BC Machelen-Diegem HSE R      
Sun 06/01/2019 11:30 BBC Haacht HSE R 45-58 Reserven      
Sat 12/01/2019 18:00 Reserven 84-63 Triton Leuven HSE R      
Sun 20/01/2019 15:00 Royal EB Woluwe HSE R 42-69 Reserven      
Sat 02/02/2019 18:00 Reserven 75-68 Stella Artois Leuven Bears HSE R      
Sun 17/02/2019 16:00 Reserven 108-42 Boortmeerbeek & Berg Bulldogs HSE R      
Sat 23/02/2019 16:00 L.S.V. Basket Landen HSE R 46-56 Reserven      
Sun 10/03/2019 14:00 WIZ Basket Leuven HSE R 91-53 Reserven      
Sat 16/03/2019 18:00 Reserven 20- BBC Hoeilaart HSE R BFOR    
Sat 30/03/2019 17:15 De Rode Leeuwen HSE R 61-38 Reserven      
Sat 06/04/2019 18:30 Winston Schoeters Keerbergen Lakers HSE R 62-61 Reserven      
Sat 13/04/2019 18:00 Reserven 62-64 Tigers Halle HSE R      
source : sportadministratie.be | Londerzeelse Dunkers | wedstrijdkalender