dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 11/01/2020 11:20 U6 - K. Schelle Sp. B  
Sat 18/01/2020 09:30 K.RC Mechelen - U6  
Sat 25/01/2020 11:20 U6 - Rupel-Boom C  
Sat 01/02/2020 09:30 KFC Volh. Wintam - U6  
Sat 08/02/2020 11:20 U6 - K.F.C. Walem  
Sat 15/02/2020 09:30 RB Elzestraat - U6  
Sat 29/02/2020 11:20 U6 - Kalfort Puursica  
Sat 07/03/2020 13:00 K. Schelle Sp. B - U6  
Sat 14/03/2020 11:20 U6 - K.RC Mechelen  
Sat 21/03/2020 09:30 Rupel-Boom C - U6  
Sat 28/03/2020 11:20 U6 - KFC Volh. Wintam  
Sat 04/04/2020 11:15 K.F.C. Walem - U6  
Sat 18/04/2020 11:20 U6 - RB Elzestraat  
Sat 25/04/2020 10:00 Kalfort Puursica - U6  
source : sportadministratie.be | FC Blaasveld | wedstrijdkalender