dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Fri 24/08/18 20:30 Hoje 30 59-61 HSE KAVVV  
Fri 14/09/18 21:30 HSE KAVVV 70-50 Klavermannen  
Fri 28/09/18 21:30 Sobabee Vets 48-78 HSE KAVVV  
Fri 05/10/18 21:30 HSE KAVVV 76-63 Basket Weit  
Fri 12/10/18 21:30 HSE KAVVV 82-46 Vedett  
Fri 19/10/18 20:15 Don Quishot 55-76 HSE KAVVV  
Fri 26/10/18 21:15 BBC Womba 56-75 HSE KAVVV  
Fri 09/11/18 21:30 HSE KAVVV 71-48 Don Quishot  
Fri 16/11/18 21:00 Duffel KBBC 76-66 HSE KAVVV  
Fri 23/11/18 21:15 BBC De Wipschutter 66-75 HSE KAVVV  
Fri 07/12/18 21:45 Vedett 46-81 HSE KAVVV  
Fri 14/12/18 21:30 HSE KAVVV 67-63 Ouw Belgen  
Fri 21/12/18 21:15 Flam 70-74 HSE KAVVV  
Fri 18/01/19 21:30 HSE KAVVV 0-20 BBC Buvee  
Sun 27/01/19 11:00 Basket Weit - HSE KAVVV  
Fri 01/02/19 21:30 ABBC21 - HSE KAVVV  
Fri 08/02/19 21:15 Klavermannen - HSE KAVVV  
Fri 15/02/19 21:30 HSE KAVVV - Flam  
Fri 01/03/19 21:45 Ouw Belgen - HSE KAVVV  
Fri 15/03/19 21:30 HSE KAVVV - ABBC21  
Fri 29/03/19 21:30 HSE KAVVV - BBC De Wipschutter  
Fri 05/04/19 21:30 HSE KAVVV - Duffel KBBC  
Fri 26/04/19 21:30 HSE KAVVV - BBC Womba  
source : sportadministratie.be | Kangoeroes Basket | wedstrijdkalender