dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 15/09/18 15:00 U14 D 60-31 Willibies Antwerpen G14 B  
Sat 29/09/18 09:00 U14 D 44-42 Mercurius BBC Berchem G14 C  
Sat 06/10/18 13:30 Wuustwezel BBC G14 A 64-40 U14 D  
Sun 28/10/18 11:00 U14 D 20- BC Cobras Schoten-Brasschaat G14 B BFOR
Sat 17/11/18 15:00 U14 D 35-38 Wuustwezel BBC G14 A  
Sat 24/11/18 15:45 Mercurius BBC Berchem G14 C 41-35 U14 D  
Sat 01/12/18 15:45 Willibies Antwerpen G14 B 63-44 U14 D  
Sat 22/12/18 10:30 BBC Makeba Mariaburg Brasschaat G14 A 99-18 U14 D  
Sat 19/01/19 13:00 U14 D 22-76 BBC Laakdal G14 A  
Sat 26/01/19 11:00 BBC Coveco Niel G14 A 114-26 U14 D  
Sat 02/02/19 12:30 Willibies Antwerpen G14 B 37-48 U14 D  
Sat 09/02/19 15:00 U14 D 60-60 Wuustwezel BBC G14 A  
Sat 16/02/19 13:30 BBC Lyra Nila Nijlen G14 A 26-83 U14 D  
Sat 23/02/19 13:00 U14 D 57-51 KBBC T&T Turnhout G14 A  
Sat 02/03/19 13:30 Wuustwezel BBC G14 A 65-30 U14 D  
Sat 16/03/19 13:00 U14 D 39-40 BBC Coveco Niel G14 A  
Sun 07/04/19 13:00 KBBC T&T Turnhout G14 A 54-50 U14 D  
Sun 14/04/19 11:00 U14 D 48-36 BBC Lyra Nila Nijlen G14 A  
Sat 27/04/19 13:00 BBC Laakdal G14 A 70-25 U14 D  
Sat 04/05/19 13:00 U14 D 61-47 Willibies Antwerpen G14 B  
source : sportadministratie.be | Kangoeroes Basket | wedstrijdkalender