dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 29/09/18 16:00 Phantoms Basket Boom G12 C 40-47 U12 A  
Sun 30/09/18 11:00 U12 A 76-45 Duffel K.B.B.C. G12 A  
Sat 06/10/18 13:00 U12 A 69-49 BBC Schelle G12 A  
Sun 14/10/18 15:00 BC Guco Lier Vzw G12 A 82-25 U12 A  
Sat 20/10/18 13:00 U12 A 89-28 Red Vic Wilrijk G12 B  
Sun 28/10/18 15:00 U12 A 64-50 Phantoms Basket Boom G12 A  
Sat 03/11/18 16:00 BBC Musketiers Vremde Vzw G12 A 10-89 U12 A  
Sat 10/11/18 13:00 U12 A 52-42 Phantoms Basket Boom G12 C  
Sun 18/11/18 09:30 BBC Schelle G12 A 29-55 U12 A  
Sun 25/11/18 11:00 U12 A 42-67 BC Guco Lier Vzw G12 A  
Sat 08/12/18 11:00 U12 A 95-24 BBC Musketiers Vremde Vzw G12 A  
Sat 15/12/18 12:00 Red Vic Wilrijk G12 B 23-92 U12 A  
Sun 06/01/19 15:00 U12 A 60-59 BBC Lyra Nila Nijlen G12 A  
Sat 19/01/19 13:00 U12 A 116-10 Basketbalclub Campinia Dessel-Retie G12 A  
Sun 20/01/19 13:00 Basket Malle G12 A 59-80 U12 A  
Sun 27/01/19 15:00 Koninklijke Herentalse BBC G12 A 28-72 U12 A  
Sun 03/02/19 14:00 Duffel K.B.B.C. G12 A 35-71 U12 A  
Sat 09/02/19 13:00 U12 A 70-80 Red Vic Wilrijk G12 A  
Sat 16/02/19 09:00 K. Vabco Mol BBC G12 A 59-61 U12 A  
Sat 23/02/19 15:00 U12 A - Gembo Borgerhout G12 A  
Sat 02/03/19 16:00 Red Vic Wilrijk G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 16/03/19 13:00 U12 A - Basket Malle G12 A  
Sat 23/03/19 09:00 U12 A - Basket Stabroek G12 A  
Sat 30/03/19 11:00 Basket Stabroek G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 06/04/19 00:00 Bonheiden Basketball G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 06/04/19 13:00 Gembo Borgerhout G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 13/04/19 13:00 U12 A - K. Vabco Mol BBC G12 A  
Sat 27/04/19 10:00 Basketbalclub Campinia Dessel-Retie G12 A - U12 A  
Sat 04/05/19 13:00 U12 A - Duffel K.B.B.C. G12 A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Kangoeroes Basket | wedstrijdkalender