dag datum uur thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sat 06/10/18 09:00 U10 C 1-1 Fellows Ekeren BBC G10 B  
Sat 13/10/18 09:30 BBC Lyra Nila Nijlen G10 B 1-1 U10 C  
Sun 21/10/18 10:00 BBC Sint-Katelijne-Waver G10 A 1-1 U10 C  
Sat 27/10/18 09:00 U10 C 1-1 Phantoms Basket Boom G10 B  
Sat 10/11/18 09:00 Wuustwezel BBC G10 A 1-1 U10 C  
Sat 17/11/18 16:00 Fellows Ekeren BBC G10 B 1-1 U10 C  
Sat 24/11/18 09:00 U10 C 1-1 BBC Lyra Nila Nijlen G10 B  
Sat 01/12/18 11:00 U10 C 1-1 Wuustwezel BBC G10 A  
Sat 08/12/18 09:30 Phantoms Basket Boom G10 B 1-1 U10 C  
Sat 15/12/18 11:00 U10 C 1-1 BBC Sint-Katelijne-Waver G10 A  
Sat 26/01/19 11:00 BBC Berlaar G10 B 1-1 U10 C  
Sat 09/02/19 15:00 Basket Stabroek G10 A 1-1 U10 C  
Sat 16/02/19 16:00 Fellows Ekeren BBC G10 B 1-1 U10 C  
Sat 23/02/19 11:00 U10 C 1-1 BBC Putte G10 B  
Sat 02/03/19 11:00 U10 C 1-1 Basket Stabroek G10 A  
Sat 16/03/19 09:00 U10 C 1-1 BBC Berlaar G10 B  
Sat 23/03/19 09:00 Mercurius BBC Berchem G10 C 1-1 U10 C  
Sat 30/03/19 11:00 U10 C - Mercurius BBC Berchem G10 C  
Sat 06/04/19 09:00 BBC Putte G10 B - U10 C  
Sat 13/04/19 13:00 U10 C - Fellows Ekeren BBC G10 B  
Sun 28/04/19 15:00 U10 C - BBC Makeba Mariaburg Brasschaat G10 A  
Sat 04/05/19 10:30 BBC Makeba Mariaburg Brasschaat G10 A - U10 C  
source : sportadministratie.be | Kangoeroes Basket | wedstrijdkalender