dag datum uur type thuisploeg   bezoekers  
Sun 11/08/2019 15:00 oefen GSG Aarschot HSE B 75-44 HSE C  
Sat 24/08/2019 17:00 oefen Kangoeroes Pitzemburg Mechelen HSE C 83-68 HSE C  
Sat 31/08/2019 19:00 oefen Titans Basketball Bonheiden HSE A 52-70 HSE C  
Sun 01/09/2019 18:00 oefen HSE C 61-76 Triton Leuven HSE A  
Sun 08/09/2019 14:30 competitie HSE C 52-65 Bavi Vilvoorde HSE B  
Sat 14/09/2019 20:45 competitie Toyota Wouters Diest HSE A 98-57 HSE C  
Sun 22/09/2019 14:30 competitie HSE C 58-81 BC Asse-Ternat HSE B  
Sun 29/09/2019 16:00 competitie Fenics Leuven BBC HSE A 79-45 HSE C  
Sat 05/10/2019 18:30 beker BC Grimbergen HSE A 75-49 HSE C  
Sat 12/10/2019 20:15 competitie L.S.V. Basket Landen HSE A 97-65 HSE C  
Sun 20/10/2019 17:00 competitie HSE C 56-70 BC Opwijk HSE A  
Sun 27/10/2019 15:00 competitie BC Machelen-Diegem HSE A 61-82 HSE C  
Sun 03/11/2019 14:30 competitie HSE C 74-55 Jets Basket Zaventem HSE A  
Sat 09/11/2019 20:45 competitie Dynamo Bertem HSE A 72-66 HSE C  
Sun 24/11/2019 14:30 competitie HSE C 71-80 Black Devils Vorst HSE A  
Sun 01/12/2019 13:00 competitie HSE C 88-77 S.K.Eternit Kapelle o/d Bos HSE A  
Sun 08/12/2019 13:30 competitie HSE C 58-85 BC Grimbergen HSE A  
Sat 14/12/2019 20:30 competitie Bct Overijse HSE A - HSE C  
Sun 05/01/2020 12:30 competitie Bavi Vilvoorde HSE B - HSE C  
Sun 12/01/2020 14:30 competitie HSE C - Toyota Wouters Diest HSE A  
Sun 19/01/2020 16:00 competitie BC Asse-Ternat HSE B - HSE C  
Sun 26/01/2020 14:30 competitie HSE C - Fenics Leuven BBC HSE A  
Sat 15/02/2020 20:30 competitie BC Opwijk HSE A - HSE C  
Sun 23/02/2020 14:30 competitie HSE C - BC Machelen-Diegem HSE A  
Sun 01/03/2020 14:30 competitie HSE C - Dynamo Bertem HSE A  
Sun 08/03/2020 16:15 competitie Jets Basket Zaventem HSE A - HSE C  
Sun 15/03/2020 15:30 competitie Black Devils Vorst HSE A - HSE C  
Sun 22/03/2020 15:00 competitie HSE C - L.S.V. Basket Landen HSE A  
Sat 28/03/2020 18:30 competitie BC Grimbergen HSE A - HSE C  
Sat 04/04/2020 20:45 competitie S.K.Eternit Kapelle o/d Bos HSE A - HSE C  
Sun 19/04/2020 14:30 competitie HSE C - Bct Overijse HSE A  
source : sportadministratie.be | Leuven Bears | wedstrijdkalender